Referenzen

About us

About us

verytalk GmbH is your competent partner for language services. Our innovative products are based on our employees' years of experience in industry, and thus have a practical work-related and situation-specific focus. The thorough development of our training programmes and underlying concepts ensures the constant orientation of our products to the realities of current markets. Here, our aim is to always provide participants with a training concept which matches their requirements, and which ensures optimal coverage of the needs arising from their job, as well as current problems and tasks.

The verytalk management team:

Yassin Chairi

Yassin Chairi graduate in business administration, shareholder and managing director of verytalk GmbH. Many years of experience as a manager at Ernst & Young in the areas of audit-related consulting and auditing, as well as part of the global learning team at Ernst & Young Global, responsible for the development of a knowledge management system for the advisory services of the CE area. In addition, many years of training and management consultant activities in Germany and abroad.

Since 2011, responsible for sales, finance and the IT/telecommunications infrastructure at verytalk GmbH. Supports the team in the further development of the product portfolio.

William Fern

William Fern, BA, MBA, specialisms in strategic planning and finance (Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, UK), three decades of experience in the management training industry and many years experience as a business skills trainer, executive coach, director of studies and training content developer, a NLP master, HeartMath® coach, certified by the Milton Erickson Society.

As Director of Training at verytalk GmbH he is responsible for trainer recruitment, trainer coaching, content development and customer acquisition.

Vivien Frank

Vivien Frank, BA Marketing, marketing manager, sales and marketing specialist at verytalk GmbH. Experience in customer service and international key account management.

Responsible for customer relationship management and marketing. Supports the team in customer aquisition and with promotional and advertising content.

Günter Christmann

Günter Christmann, graduate degree in business, an active partner of verytalk GmbH, extensive experience as an executive in multi-national companies, in executive and HR functions, which include Braun AG, BT Europe, AT & T, Viag Interkom (the present O2), Visteon Europe, Money Gram).

At verytalk GmbH, responsible for the areas of strategy, business development, and human resources and provides support for customer acquisition and development of new products and training offerings.

At a glance

1.500+ training participants
240+ trainers
CLTC-C-certified
20+ languages
18 industry sectors
12 years of experience
5 locations
Compliant with EU Data Protection Legislation

Referenzen

Über uns

Über uns

Die verytalk GmbH ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für Sprachdienstleistungen. Unsere innovativen Produkte basieren auf den langjährigen Erfahrungen aus den Tätigkeiten unserer Mitarbeiter in der Industrie und haben somit einen praxisrelevanten arbeits- und situationsspezifischen Fokus. Die konsequente Weiterentwicklung unserer Trainingsprogramme sowie der unterliegenden Konzepte sorgt für die stete Ausrichtung unserer Produkte an den Gegebenheiten aktueller Märkte. Dabei besteht unsere Zielsetzung stets darin, dem Mitarbeiter ein an seine Bedürfnisse angepasstes Trainingskonzept zu bieten, das eine optimale Abdeckung der sich aus seinen Job-Anforderungen sowie aktueller Problem- und Aufgabenstellungen ergebenden Bedarfe garantiert.

Das Management-Team der verytalk stellt sich vor:

Yassin Chairi

Yassin Chairi, Diplom-Kaufmann, Gesellschafter und Geschäftsführer der verytalk GmbH. Langjährige Erfahrung als Führungskraft bei der Ernst & Young GmbH in den Bereichen prüfungsnahe Beratung und Wirtschaftsprüfung, sowie Teil des Global Learning Teams der Ernst & Young Global und verantwortlich für den Aufbau eines Wissensmanagement-Systems für die Advisory Services der CE Area. Des Weiteren langjährige Trainertätigkeiten sowie Einsätze als Unternehmensberater im In- und Ausland.

Seit 2011 verantwortlich für die Bereiche Sales, Finance und IT/Telecommunication Infrastructure der verytalk GmbH. Unterstützung des Teams bei der Weiterentwicklung des Produktportfolios.

William Fern

William Fern, MBA mit den Hauptfächern Strategic Planning and Finance an der Heriot-Watt University in Edinburgh, UK. Seit gut drei Jahrzehnten in der Management Training Branche tätig. Mit langjährigen Erfahrungen als Business Skills Trainer, Executive Coach, Pädagogischer Leiter und Entwickler von Trainingsmaterialien. Zudem ist er NLP Master, HeartMath® Coach und ist von der Milton Erickson Gesellschaft zertifiziert.

Als Director of Training ist er bei verytalk für die Trainer-Rekrutierung, das Trainer-Coaching, die Entwicklung der Materialien sowie die Kundengewinnung zuständig.

Vivien Frank

Vivien Frank, Marketingmanagerin (B.A.), Marketing and Sales Specialist der verytalk GmbH. Zuvor als Vertriebsinnendienst, -außendienst und International Key Account Managerin tätig.

Bei der verytalk GmbH verantwortlich für die Bereiche Sales und Marketing. Unterstützung des Teams bei der Kundengewinnung und Präsentation des Unternehmens.

Günter Christmann

Günter Christmann, Diplom-Kaufmann, Gesellschafter der verytalk GmbH, langjährige Erfahrung als Führungskraft in internationalen Wirtschaftsunternehmen, überwiegend als Personalleiter und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung (u.a. bei Braun AG, BT Europe, AT&T, Viag Interkom (firmiert heute als O2), Visteon Europe, MoneyGram)

Bei der verytalk GmbH verantwortlich für die Bereiche Strategy, Business Development und Human Resources. Unterstützung des Teams bei der Kundengewinnung, sowie bei der Weiterentwicklung des Produktportfolios.

Auf einen Blick

1.500+ Teilnehmer
240+ Trainer
CLTC-C-zertifiziert
20+ Sprachen
18 Branchen
12 Jahre Erfahrung
5 Standorte
EU-Datenschutz-konform