Referenzen

References

Our Clients

Be they medium-sized companies, DAX 30 companies or aspiring newcomers - our customers have a long-standing and reliable partnership with us. To this end, we not only support them with further language training for employees, but also with the digitisation of learning processes - transnationally, industry-specific and competently.

Contact us today to find out more. We are sure you will be impressed!

What our clients say:

„The concept of flexible scheduling and customised training content, with focus on communicating in English with a native speaker, allows for optimal English training in combination with professional activities.“

Stefanie Lode, HR Business Partner, Hertz Car Rental

„We have been working very successfully with verytalk for several years and very much appreciate their online English programme in addition to classic language training. I am particularly impressed by the flexibility, including in terms of time and location“

Cathrin Vischer, Senior VP Human Resources, Holtzbrinck Publishing Group

„verytalk offers a high degree of flexibility in the scheduling and the customisation of learning content to each individual trainee. This is not just an empty promise but it is implemented in practice, which makes it possible for our employees to continue developing their language skills efficiently within the organisation of our sales force. We are extremely impressed by the high quality of teaching and the constant development of modern learning methods. From our trainees: Highly recommended!“

Christine Biller, Learning & Development, Müller Martini Group

„For us, verytalk is a strong partner, who is competently and efficiently supporting our expansion in Europe. The language requirements of our sales teams can be very high, and require fast and targeted training. The training concept and the overall approach of verytalk already convinced us in the test phase.“

Dirk Owerfeldt, CEO, Gastrofix GmbH

What our trainees say:

„In our monthly conference calls with the headquarters in London, I found it difficult to be an active member of the discussion. The Performer+ training has really helped me to feel secure in the foreign language. In particular, it was the active and intensive use of the language in the training sessions, in discussions with a native speaker, which gave me the routine I needed in speaking.“

Beate H., Tax Department, Banking Sector

„The Performer+ programme gives our sales staff a very targeted training of the highest calibre. The possibility to combine it with the English-on-Demand component is a helpful and frequently used supplement, which provides support to our employees at short notice when preparing for important sales events.“

Jean K., Head of Sales, Automotive Sector

„After changing department, I found myself needing to address new tasks at short notice, which required good to very good knowledge of English. My previous language level was not up to the challenge. The proposal from the trainer to first have targeted language training, which prepared me specifically for my tasks and work content, proved to be the optimal solution.“

Thomas S., Engineer, Mechanical Engineering

„At first, I was sceptical about approving Chinese training for our staff. However, after initial tests and feedback from the colleagues, we were pleasantly surprised. The training first addressed fundamental problems which our employees face in China, such as getting from the airport to the office, or independently dealing with everyday life after leaving the office. The trainer's knowledge of the intercultural particularities and her sharing of experience related to the Chinese market are very helpful for our training participants.“

Herbert R., Training Manager, Environmental Technology

„Because of my job, it was not previously possible for me to regularly attend a language course. The telephone/online training concept gives me the flexibility I need, so I can sign up for a lesson at short notice and even dial into the course from abroad. For me, the best solution.“

Sergej H., Partner, Auditing and Consulting

„With Global Learning, we can train our employees in the European subsidiaries according to our quality standards, and also have the necessary controls required by our strategy for consistent training methods and delivery.“

Martin K., Employee Development, Finance Sector

„Top training, top team! Simply recommendable.“

Regina E., Head of Sales and Marketing, Finance Sector

„In my training, I bring a lot of content that I need to edit in our outsourcing project. Clarifying difficulties in understanding and formulating interface descriptions are very important aspects of my work, where I cannot make any mistakes. The support of the trainer is a blessing.“

Aykan O., IT Sector

Referenzen

Referenzen

Unsere Kunden

Ob Mittelständler, DAX-30-Unternehmen oder aufstrebender Newcomer - unsere Kunden verbindet eine langjährige und zuverlässige Partnerschaft mit uns. Dabei helfen wir Ihnen nicht nur bei der sprachlichen Aus- und Weiterbildung Ihrer Mitarbeiter, sondern unterstützen Sie auch bei der Digitalisierung der Lernprozesse - länderübergreifend, branchenspezifisch, kompetent.

Lassen Sie sich von uns überzeugen und nehmen Sie noch heute Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir sind sicher, Sie werden begeistert sein!

Das sagen unsere Kunden:

„Das Konzept der flexiblen Terminfindung und der individuell abgestimmten Trainingsinhalte, mit Fokus auf der Kommunikation in englischer Sprache mit einem muttersprachlichen Lehrer, ermöglicht ein optimales Englischtraining neben der beruflichen Tätigkeit.“

Stefanie Lode, HR Business Partner, Hertz Autovermietung

„Wir arbeiten mit verytalk seit mehreren Jahren sehr erfolgreich zusammen und schätzen das Angebot des online Englisch Lernens neben den klassischen Sprachtrainings sehr. Besonders die Flexibilität, die räumliche und zeitliche Autonomie überzeugen.“

Cathrin Vischer, Senior VP Human Resources, Holtzbrinck Publishing Group

„Verytalk bietet hohe Flexibilität in der Termingestaltung und individuelle Abstimmung des Lerninhaltes auf jeden einzelnen Trainingsteilnehmer. Kein leeres Versprechen, sondern gelebte Praxis, die innerhalb unserer Außendienstorganisation eine effiziente und kontinuierliche Sprachentwicklung unserer Mitarbeiter ermöglicht. Die hohe Qualität des Unterrichts und die ständige Weiterentwicklung zeitgemäßer Lernformen sehen wir außerordentlich positiv. Fazit unserer Teilnehmer: Sehr empfehlenswert!“

Christine Biller, Learning & Development, Müller Martini Group

„Mit verytalk haben wir einen starken Partner gefunden, der unsere Expansion in Europa kompetent und effizient begleitet. Die sprachlichen Anforderungen an unsere Sales Teams sind zum Teil sehr hoch und erfordern eine schnelle und zielgerichtete Sprachausbildung. Das Trainingskonzept und der Gesamtansatz von verytalk konnten uns bereits in der Testphase überzeugen.“

Dirk Owerfeldt, CEO, Gastrofix GmbH

Das sagen unsere Teilnehmer:

„In unseren monatlichen Conference Calls mit der Zentrale in London ist es mir schwer gefallen, mich in die Diskussionen einzubringen. Das Performer-Training hat mir sehr geholfen, mich in der Fremdspache sicher zu fühlen. Vor allem, dass man in den Trainingsstunden die Fremdsprache aktiv und intensiv anwenden muss und sich mit einem Native Speaker austauscht, bringt mir die notwendige Routine.“

Beate H., Mitarbeiterin Steuerabteilung, Banking

„Das Performer+ Programm bietet unseren Vertriebsmitarbeitern ein sehr zielgerichtetes Training auf höchstem Niveau. Die Kombinationsmöglichkeit mit der English-on-Demand-Komponente ist eine sinnvolle und oft genutzte Ergänzung und bietet unseren Mitarbeitern kurzfristige Hilfestellung bei der Vorbereitung auf wichtige Sales-Termine.“

Jean K., Leiter Vertrieb, Automotive

„Durch meinen Abteilungswechsel sah ich mich in der Situation, kurzfristig neue Aufgaben erfüllen zu müssen, die gute bis sehr gute Englischkenntnisse voraussetzten. Mein damaliges Sprachniveau war dieser Herausforderung nicht gewachsen. Der Vorschlag des Trainers, zunächst ein gezieltes Sprach-Coaching durchzuführen, das mich ganz gezielt entlang meiner Aufgabenstellungen und Arbeitsinhalte vorbereitete, erwies sich als optimale Lösung.“

Thomas S., Ingenieur, Maschinenbau

„Ich war zunächst skeptisch, unsere Mitarbeiter in Chinesisch unterrichten zu lassen. Nach ersten Tests und dem Feedback der Kollegen waren wir jedoch positiv überrascht. Das Training adressiert zunächst grundlegende Problemstellungen, mit denen sich unsere Mitarbeiter in China konfrontiert sehen, wie beispielsweise vom Flughafen zum Büro zu gelangen oder sich nach verlassen des Büros in alltäglichen Dingen behaupten zu können. Das Wissen der Trainerin um interkulturelle Besonderheiten und die Vermittlung ihrer Erfahrungen in Bezug auf den chinesischen Markt sind für unsere Teilnehmer sehr hilfreich.“

Herbert R., Ausbildungsleiter, Umwelttechnik

„Durch meinen Job war es mir bisher nicht möglich, regelmäßig einen Spachkurs zu besuchen. Das telefon-/online-basierte Trainingskonzept gibt mir die nötige Flexibilität, mich auch kurzfristig für eine Unterrichtseinheit anzumelden und mich, selbst aus dem Ausland, in den Kurs einzuwählen. Für mich eine optimale Lösung.“

Sergej H., Partner, Wirtschaftsprüfung und Beratung

„Mit Global Learning können wir unsere Mitarbeiter in den europäischen Tochtergesellschaften nach unseren Qualitätsstandards trainieren und haben auch die notwendige Kontrollmöglichkeiten, die unsere Strategie zur einheitlichen Trainingsmethode und –durchführung erfordert.“

Martin K., Mitarbeiterentwicklung, Finanzwesen

„Top Training, top Team! Einfach empfehlenswert.“

Regina E., Leitung Vertrieb und Marketing, Finanzwesen

„Ich bringe sehr viele Inhalte in das Training ein, die ich in unserem Outsourcing-Projekt bearbeiten muss. Das Klären von Verständnisschwierigkeiten und die Formulierung von Schnittstellenberschreibungen sind ein sehr wichtiger Punkt meiner Arbeit, bei dem ich keine Fehler machen darf. Die Hilfestellung der Trainerin ist ein Segen.“

Aykan O., Mitarbeiter, IT